2014 Gun Lottery (see attached list for details)

  • Gun Lottery Prize List Dec. 2014
  • Gun Lottery Winners
  • Friday, 12/5/14    Ticket # 212    Eric Douthat    Madison Heights, Va.
  • Saturday, 12/6/14    Ticket # 870    Matt Yeatman    Forest, Va.
  • Sunday, 12/7/14    Ticket # 586    Anthony Kidd    Madison Heights, Va.
  • Monday, 12/8/14    Ticket # 175    Mike Mallow     Concord, Va.
  • Tuesday, 12/9/14    Ticket # 137    Philip Shadrick    Forest, Va.
  • Wednesday, 12/10/14    Ticket # 887    Harry Dawson    Madison Heights, Va.
  • Thursday, 12/11/14    Ticket # 208    Carlton Wingfield Jr.    Madison Heights, Va.
  • Friday, 12/12/14    Ticket # 187    Tiny Loyd    Madison Heights, Va.
  • Saturday, 12/13/14    Ticket # 422    Ricky Brightwell    Madison Heights, Va.
  • Sunday, 12/14/14    Ticket # 266    Jeff Bowling    Hurt, Va.
  • Monday, 12/15/14    Ticket # 178    Darryl Gregory    Lynch Station, Va.
  • Tuesday, 12/16/14    Ticket # 290    Mark White    Forest, Va.
  • Wednesday, 12/17/14    Ticket # 052    Chris Mowry    Lynchburg, Va.
  • Thursday, 12/18/14    Ticket # 137    Philip Shadrick    Forest, Va.  (WHAT LUCK)
  • Friday, 12/19/14    Ticket # 834    Larry Cindrick    Amherst, Va.
  • Madison Heights Youth Baseball Association would like to Thank everyone who purchased a gun lottery ticket. The proceeds from this lottery will help our organization continue to offer excellent facilities for our youth to enjoy for years to come.
  • Sincerely,
  • Ronnie Adams       President, MHYBA